© 2016 SAAPHI 

saaphipr@gmail.com  |   PO Box 7712, York, PA, 17404

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon

SAAPHI DIRECTORY

Paris (AJ) Adkins-Jackson, PhD, MPH

Founder & CEO

DataStories by Seshat,LLC

Compton, CA

story@databyseshat.co

Carol N. Agomo, PhD(c), MPH, MBA

Director of Community & Administrative Affairs

The University of Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Alabama

cnagomo@ua.edu

Kesha Baptiste-Roberts PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Morgan State University

School of Community Health & Policy

Department of Public Health Analysis

E-mail:baptika@gmail.com

E-mail: pastpresident.saaphi@gmail.com

DaRel M. Barksdale, DrPH(c), MPH

DrPH Candidate/Graduate Teaching Assistant

Department of Prevention and Community Health

Milken Institute School of Public Health at The George Washington University
Email: dbarksdale@gwu.edu

Kristin Z. Black, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Department of Health Education & Promotion

East Carolina University

Greenville, NC

blackkr18@ecu.edu

Brittney Butler, PhD(c) MPH

PhD Candidate

Department of Epidemiology

The Ohio State University

Graduate Research Associate

The Kirwan Institute for the Study of Race and Ethnicity

Email: butler.brittneyn@gmail.com

Danielle M. Campbell, MPH

Chairwoman

Los Angeles Women's HIV AIDS Task Force

Los Angeles, CA

Email: ms.danielle.campbell@gmail.com

Thometta Cozart, MS, MPH, CHES®, CPH

Health Equity Internship Program Manager

Association of State Public Health Nutritionists (ASPHN)

LEAP: Lupus Education and Awareness Program Manager

National Association of State Offices of Minority Health (NASOMH)

Doctoral Student

The University of Alabama

Health Promotion and Education

Department of Health Sciences

Email: tycozart@crimson.ua.edu | thometta@gmail.com

Jacqueline J. Dow, DrPH, MSPH

Planning & Partnership Director

Cobb & Douglas Public Health

Atlanta, GA

Email: jacqueline.d.dow@gmail.com

Khaliah Fleming, EdD(c), MPH, CHES®

Research Partnerships Coordinator/Health Educator

Moffitt Cancer Center

Tampa, FL

Email: kfaith23@gmail.com

D'Janapha Fortune, MPH

Senior Project Manager

All Aces, Inc.

Boston, MA

fortune.d@husky.neu.edu

 

 

Sandy-Asari Hogan, DrPH, MPH, CPH

Sr. Program Evaluator

Booz Allen Hamilton

Atlanta, GA

Email: sandyahogan@gmail.com 

Email: saaphipresident@gmail.com

*Dr. Hogan is serving in her personal capacity

 

 

Vicki Johnson-Lawrence, PhD, MS

Assistant Professor

Department of family Medicine & Division of Public Health

College of Human Medicine

Michigan State University

Flint, MI

vicki.johnson-lawrence@hc.msu.edu

 

 

Monica D. Murphy, MPH, CTF

Senior Associate

ICF

Health, research, Informatics, and Technology

Email: Monica.Murphuy36@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ijeoma Opara, PhD(c), MPH, LMSW

Department of Family Science and Human Development

Research Fellow

Project COPE

oparai1@montclair.edu

 

 

Victoria Revelle, MPH, CHES®

Public Health Professional

Email: victoriarevelle@gmail.com

 

 

Z'Kera Sims, MPH

Research Program Administrator

Moffitt Cancer Center

Tampa, FL

sims.zkera@gmail.com

 

 

Cagney Stigger, MPH

Senior Associate

ICF International

cagney.stigger@gmail.com

 

 

Samuella (Sam) Ware, PhD(c), MPH, CHES

Doctoral Candidate

Public Health Education

University of North Carolina-Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

Email: samuellaware@gmail.com